2022 Lehmer Prize Awards

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2022 Dick and Emma Lehmer prizes, given to the organizing committee’s favorite talks of the conference, one to a new speaker at the conference, and another chosen from among all the speakers.

The 2022 recipients of the Lehmer Prize are:

  • Ingrid Vukusic: Consecutive tuples of multiplicatively dependent integers
  • Lee Troupe: An Erdős-Kac Theorem for Sums of Proper Divisors

Congratulations to our award winners, and we hope to see you in 2023!

Comments are closed.