Confirmed Registrants: 2014

Confirmed attendees for the 2014 meeting are listed below. If you have registered, but do not yet see your name on the list, please contact the organizers.

Amanda Beeson
Amy Wooding
Audrey Terras
Bart Goddard
Carl Pomerance
Christelle Vincent
Christina Holdiness
Claudia Spiro
Colin Weir
David H Bailey
David H Thomson
Edlyn Teske-Wilson
Eva Goedhart
Gerry Myerson
Harold Stark
John Burke
Juan Auli
Kevin McGown
Kjell Wooding
M. Tip Phaovibul
Michael Beeson
Michael Morrison
Pantelimon Stanica
Paul Young
Robert Akscyn
Russel Jay Hendel
Stefan Erikson
Sudhansu Sekhar Rout
Taylor Dupuy